That's a fresh angle?

I have been in a medicinally enforced alcohol-free zone now since shortly after losing Alice.
If I'm brutally honest I don't REALLY miss it and there are sufficient VERY  low/Zero% alcohol (Including a red wine) to safely supplement my fluid level without either resorting to water or being limited to coffee, tea and lemonade.
It's funny "Beer" and "Wine" at 0% & low% tend to be significantly cheaper than "the real thing" and yet a bottle of no-alcohol Gin is not MUCH different in price from the 37.5% stuff.
:¬O
This, however, is the 1st/only one I've seen claiming to be isotonic.
HOWEVER:-
I remember, several years/decades ago now hearing/reading about some commercial glass blowers who supped a regular intake of the real variety  supposedly for a similar reason to sports people - to replace salts, etc. sweated away in their proximity to the heat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.