EXHAUSTED

THIS WAS THURSDAY 21st POST!!!!
Thanks Daisy for exhaustion pose!!! She has spent day with The Rev following him around and stealing his tools as he tried to decorate :))))))
After yesterday’s fun trip there were now lots of safeguarding forms to complete, plus I pupil had an internal exclusion so work to be sorted and then meetings through morning break, lunch time and after school. Been in hot water all day!!! So glad I’m out of here soon as I honestly don’t think I; or my staff, could have done any more.
Oh and on top of it all I was observed by the autism outreach service. She was actually really impressed with my class set up and the lesson. Although I’ve lost a lot of confidence with teaching it was great to have the approval of an expert.

It's so important to realize that every time you get upset, it drains your emotional energy. Losing your cool makes you tired. Getting angry a lot messes with your health.
. Joyce Meyer so so true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.