As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Continued......

So I surfaced reasonably early today and by 9am had done a spot of housework and was ready to commence work in the garden.

All debris is bagged up and will be taken away on Thursday.   The bottom border has all been dug over and a small square of slabs tidied up in the top right corner where eventually there will be a seat of some sort.  That corner is where the last remnants of sun is at the end of the day so I thought a seat there would be a good idea.   

Oh and I've tidied up the little row of 'stepping stones' through the lawn.

Once that was done it only left a bit of ironing to do this evening and soon it'll be bedtime!

Oh - Ledley spent the day either pottering around the garden with me or following the sunshine on the living room carpet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.