Choose Joy

By Energia

Making it through

Lots of stress in Britain. 
Today lots of stress in the US. 
I wonder what tomorrow will bring.

I learned that you can legally spread human ashes in Yellowstone National Park. You get a permit. Don't spread them in developed or thermal areas. Somehow you are supposed to know when and where first, so I will try to watch videos and pictures of different trails. My mother wanted her ashes spread in the Rockies. This is why I'm going to Yellowstone in September. 

On a less serious note, I tried to turn on the water to the outside hose so I could water the grass seed - and got sprayed in the face. I'm sure it won't be too difficult to fix but I took a video of it so we could share it with the handymen - and got sprayed in the face again. :-) 

This is nothing. Poor Samuel was shaved (by evil me) this weekend. It could have been worse. It could have been done by someone else. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.