Plum Blossoms

These are the blossoms on my plum tree......it is the tree that produced NO plums last year.....the year before we had lots of plums....so I am hoping this will be another good year.

Today was another very pleasant day with my cousin. They left this afternoon and Ellie came back over a little later; she will be with me for the next four days......I haven't decided when we will go to the beach and join those already over there for Spring Break. We will either go over tomorrow or Tuesday. I hope the remodeling job at the beach house is going the way I want it to go......I haven't seen it for awhile. I am sure it is okay.  :-/

Between the time our company left and Ellie came over, I worked like crazy in the yard; I am doing some major editing in the front garden. I am so happy with the results.....I like having open spaces for my eyes to rest.. it had gotten over grown. It was my fault because I put in too many things.....and some of them spread more than I expected. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.