FLUFFY

This is Fluffy - a stray kitty who has adopted me. She ( not sure if its a he or she but it looks more like a she ) spends a lot of time in my utility room which has a cat flat into the garden. I have put a bed in there for her and food bowls. Sometimes when I go out there I see Fluffy who greets me in a very strange way. She rubs up against me, meows, growls and hisses all at the same time. Its as if she is not sure whether to be pleased or afraid. She always seems hungry so she settles down when the food appears. After feeding she likes to roll about and have her tummy tickled. She's a gorgeous cat with a massive fluffy tail. If I'm going out for a while I always put food down for all 3 cats and Fluffy's bowl is usually empty when I check it later so I know she has paid a visit. She is often there last thing at night asleep on her bed but sometimes when I check she isn't there. She doesn't seem to mind being outdoors in the rain or if the weather is cold - she is quite an independent kitty. So I have 2 indoor cats and one stray cat who sort of lives in the utility room ..... to be kept separate as I'm sure a meeting would not go well.

Neil appeared this evening and was here for about an hour - to have a meal mostly - before he was off again - to a friends in Newcastle. Going to work tomorrow straight from there.

Box update.... we put the boxes outside last Sunday evening for collection. They are still there. All wet and soggy. Neil has been on to " the woman " again to ask when they will be taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.