LOOK WHO JUST TURNED UP!

Thrilled to see this lovely fox in my garden and even better to get a blip of him. Hope you like him. Was surprised to see a butterfly in the garden, I have never seen one here until about August. The other extra is of my little dove that I rescued back with it's mate. You can see the feathers missing on it's head, however it is fine. I had not long gone my walk when the gas engineer phoned to say he was on the way with a part for the boiler, so I had to hurry home. I am now waiting for my friend from Edinburgh to come with her dog to be groomed. Apparently I need to get a power flush for the heating, so am waiting for a call back from a plumber to arrange it.
After my friend leaves, I have to take the dogs a longer walk then go to the shops as yesterday I forgot to get coffee, so this is one busy day. Very cold today and it has been raining on and off all day. Please come back sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.