madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Orange

I had a wonderful and unexpectedly long walk today. The day was so perfectly gorgeous with the sunshine I kept taking the longer of the routes when I came to a fork in the path! So up through the woods, down to the boatyard and along the river, back up through the woods past the old derelict sawmill and Nellie of The Woods house and then back through the woods to home! 2 hours in all! I met so many other people who were obviously encouraged out by the fine weather! We met another dog by a the stream that leads down to the river - but it was in the water and Oscar would not join him even though he wanted to play with him! 
I'm loving all the flowers everywhere but something about these orange balls appealed! I liked the fact an orange can of Irn-Bru was there too! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.