Let Sleeping Dogs Lie!

It's been very chilly today .... almost tempted to put my winter woollies back on!

The minute I opened the door I could hear the dogs snuffling at the living room door. I always get a great welcome until I produce the leads. Mia takes hers and goes back into her bed ... Poppy is happy to be put on the lead but then she's back trying to squeeze herself into a corner of the settee hoping that she has become an immovable object. 

Mia realises that NO walk is not an option so while I'm prising Poppy off the settee M totters out into the hall and squeezes herself under the tall boy ..... by the the time we eventually get out I'm knackered!

Once we're on our way they are great and are more than happy to stand around while I'm busy with my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.