Just Me

By clive1079

Hellebore

.... Corsican Hellebore (Helleborus lividus corsicus).

A nice long walk to day and annoyed with myself that I left my fitbit on charge at home so I doubt I will get my steps in now.

Woke up this morning to a message from one of my closest friends that she was taken into hospital last night. It did bring home to me what a huge part of my life she occupies and also because of the reason she was admitted that my three closest friends are all female. Although all younger than myself I know everything about them as they do about me and the trust that we have built with each other and how easily we can talk about anything and confide in each other makes them all very special to me.
She will be fine but it makes you think ....

I hope you are all having a wonderful day.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.