Road Trip

Went on a little road trip with my son today. Too much exertion makes me sickly and I'm drowsy from the anti sickness pills. So to have a drive out as passenger with the windows open looking at the scenery was bliss.

I have 1 cup of coffee a day and just wasn't enjoying it at all today but for some strange reason I persevered. 5 mins later and the coffee was up and out. I don't drink coffee anymore, from now. Or tea. Just green tea weak with lemon seems to be best or plain water.
Craving celery so I made a delicious celery soup. Oh and petite pois frozen peas. It's like being pregnant all over again.

Sore tongue. Sore gums. Sore throat. Bad head. Bearable nausea most of the time today. But despite all of that im coping with it and feeling 10 times better today. Yay.. back with a smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.