A Nectarine Blossom

I have not had good luck with my Nectarine tree......it gets little fruit and then they fall off.....the leaves wilt.....it definitely has had problems but it looks good when it first blooms. Maybe this year will be different.

Busy with Ellie today.....she is learning to find and hide Easter Eggs today .....she is so fun. I hide one in a succulent house plant....Ellie picked it up and put it in her basket....then after finding all the eggs.....she decided to put all the eggs in that basket with the succulent plant. It was so funny! But maybe it was just a Grandma thing....I think she is cute.  :-))

I am so sad that I am not in New Orleans with the Blippers who are there. I couldn't stand up for myself....but I am vowing to do better in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.