Abstract Thursday 196

Ingeborg has really challenged us this week to make and use our own filter to make an Abstract.  What I have done is photographed a piece of shiny purple bubble wrap through one of my paperweights.  Not sure whether I have stuck completely to the brief, as I have not made the paperweight, but have used it as a filter, however, I really like the result..  Knew that purple bubble wrap would come in handy one day.

Thank you all for looking and commenting at my journal.  I will be a bit slow on commenting back but will get round to it.  I upload my blips on my computer, but do comments on my IPad in the evening.  My IPad has turned itself off and It won't switch back on.  So will need to get it sorted, so please bear with me..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.