The cat

of the neighbours accompanied me to the garden and found a nice spot to rest and watched as I weeded. He uses our garden like his, as does the black cat of the next door neighbours.

Whilst working in the garden I have been thinking about the swimming competition. there are only two rallies that I can participate this year and I don't think that my way of training makes me faster. There are so often (manly) women who obstruct my passage, that I often have no desire to go to the swimming pool at all. At the end of the afternoon, my conclusion was that I am going to completely stop competitive swimming.

Nevertheless, I went to the swimming pool to complete an other training. Old habits. ..... Of course, I still want to swim, but there is no more pressure now that I have already sent an email to the swimming club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.