Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday 196 Crystal Ball Filter

As we did not arrive home from our holiday until after 3pm this afternoon, I feel quite pleased to have managed anything for Abstract Thursday.  I have used my crystal ball (strictly photographic purposes) to shoot through and the object on the other side is one of the two charming Christmas baubles that we bought in the Delft shop in Willemstad in Curacao.  Yes, I know it's March, but wherever we are in the world, I like to buy something for the Christmas tree as a memento.
It's back to reality now and my desk is waiting for me  to catch up on work tomorrow.  Hopefully I'll also manage to get back to commenting on journals as well!
Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting and inventive themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.