seven years blipping

and as Lady B would say.. I've made a right old bish of it.

We've spent half this gloriously sunny day scampering about Ightham Mote, National Trust property in Kent and I don’t like any of the gazillion shots I  took.   
So, I give you my broken Lego Aston Martin DB5 with two of the chocolate seven dwarfs -saved from Chrimbo - in the driving seat and ejector seat.

Amazing that I've blipped every day for seven years.  I never imagined I'd get here.  Good job I couldn't see What was in store..jeez
I still know bugger all about photography. 

I'm sorry I've been a crap blip friend for the last few years. I'm afraid I've not coped well with all the stuff going on in my world and then to  lose Lottie... unbearable 

Anyway the world of blip is magical and you are all tip top, my blip friends.  Have a smashing weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.