Points

By Points

4

3/4 cup Grape nut Flakes - 3
1/2 cup skim milk - 1
banana - 0
black coffee - 0

4 points for breakfast is not enough but it is better than none. Eating breakfast is not a natural thing for me...I prefer just a coffee but success at WW doesn't happen if you don't follow the guidelines....eating all meals and all your points is imperative.

I'll have to come up with a wonderful lunch to make up for this sorry little breakfast:)

I have made a vow to myself to continue to lose weight even over the Christmas holiday.
Christmas day I'm going to my son's girlfriend's family. I will eat whatever I want on this day. I don't want to look picky or superior;) One day of indulgence is often good for the overall weigh loss for the week anyway!!
Besides that I'm bringing a dish that is LOADED with fat and calories!!
So my strength will be all days leading up to "the big day" and all days after!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.