Life...

By NickyH

Day 351

So this is what H spends the majority of his free time doing at the moment - writing Christmas cards. Constantly.

Everyone in his class has had one, some children in other classes have had one, his teacher has had two, I've had two, Matt has had three... Even Santa got one on the train yesterday. I just love how he embraces all things Christmas, just like his Mum.

Today was the school Christmas party so this paper hat from a cracker is apparently now a permanent fixture..... until he gets in the bath in 10 minutes and it gets wet. I can imagine the drama...

It's going to be an insanely busy week for me - 6 days of work on the run and it's obviously the busiest week of the entire year. So expect plenty of random and emergency blips, and apologies if I get a bit behind with commenting on your wonderful journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.