Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Sunny Saltburn

We decided to take advantage of the weather still being good and went to Saltburn this morning for a walk. I had decided that I would not blip a flower today, and for my main blip I haven't, but would you believe the very first thing I saw as we walked through Valley Gardens was a beautiful pink Magnolia Stellata (first extra). I was also amused by the family setting up for a day at the beach despite it still being March. I also thought it was time I took the definitive shot of the pier with the cliff lift in the foreground. I loved the shadows and iron ammonite but couldn't get a decent image with the whole ammonite in it.

We had a lovely morning topped off with a soya cappucino before returning home. Must do this more often!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.