George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Picture perfect

 I know!  I can't help it if I'm photogenic, but don't tell George.  He's photo whateveritis as well, but in a different way.

Hey, you'll never guess where we wented yesterday.  SHE did take me 'n George up to a place called Old Government House, and we was allowed to run around WITHOUT OUR LEADS ON.  I know!  And we did have the bestest time ever, and the gravel paths have got paw holes where we was chasing each other.  SHE did say she'd have to get the rake out, or she'd get into trouble, but she was smiling when she said it.

When we did get home, SHE did tell HIM that it made her heart sing to see us having such a good time.  Especially George because, just between you and me and the black stump, he's been a bit lonely.  I've had lots of pals to play with but George has been on his own.

Anyway we are together now, and we is great mates.  We do play grab the chewy which is really good fun, because whoever has it gets to growl at whoever hasn't got it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.