Walrus-like

Well, it DOES take a bit of imagination, but I think it looks like a walrus, and the two icicles are his tusks! We're back to winter-like, below freezing temperatures (30 degrees F), & even had about 10 minutes of snowfall yesterday evening. Tom & I went to South Shore Park this morning looking to take a walk and some photos, but it was way too cold with the wind off the Lake, so Tom waited in the car. I spotted the "walrus" first, and then noticed more ice had formed on the bushes because of all the wind & low temps, so I put that one into the extras. My hands & cheeks were frozen & I wasn't even out there more than 10 minutes! Back home now, and two of Tom's sisters are coming to visit this afternoon, so that will be nice!  Hope you all have a great Sunday! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.