Mothers' Day Flower

What a wonderful day I've had! I am so very fortunate to be able to spend it with so many of my family :)) Park, play, lunch, chat and relax - then more family arrived - such a lovely surprise!

This flower was one that became detached from the lovely bouquet of flowers I received - it now has its own individual shallow dish of water :)

Today's b&w blip

I only posted my blip of yesterday's bright red sun a couple of hours ago - you may like to take a look back, if you missed it. Many thanks to those of you who have already given it lovely comments, stars and hearts - I am so pleased you liked it!


Hope you've had a good day, too - whether or not you have had the joy of spending it with family!


Have a great week!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.