Turbulent…….

…………………….Sea Water



The water is also very dirty after heavy overnight rain.

Behind me and to the left is Tahunanui Beach, Nelson, NZ
In the distance is a glimpse of Rocks Road which winds towards the city of Nelson.
And the small land mass covered with trees is known as Haulashore Island.



Thank you so much for the comments, stars and hearts for my previous, very understated blip. Life has been extremely hectic these past few days and I apologise for my lack of personal thank you replies to those who gifted hearts - it will happen, but meantime, they are all very much appreciated.

It is after mid-night and in a few hours I have a busy morning ahead of me, but some sleep is required first. I will catch up with your journals and comments tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.