Favourite

After our excursion to a favourite store, The Range, where I bought some art supplies that I don't need but liked,  brilliant sunshine and bitter wind once again accompanied Ralph and me on our walk along the beach.  Still beautiful, although none of my photos could do the wild spray or blue skies justice, so I settled for another shot from the same, significant spot as yesterday.   

I left Holland-On-Sea around 15.30 and had a straight run back to Chelmsford other than a pitstop to pick a fistful of dandelions for Tortie - her favourite delicacy.  

Bro and niece called not long after I arrived home and the three of us went for an early dinner at the Fox and Raven, our favourite hostelry. 

And thus endeth #Day 3 of Spring Break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.