Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Great day at work - everyone is in the festive spirit as its the last week before christmas then 2 weeks off woop woop.
Met my friend Nat after for a drink at starbucks and swapped christmas presents. We had a nice chat about things its funny how we've kind of swapped places atm - she's the one been very busy and stressed out with uni work and i've always got free time. We also had a look round some charity shops I got a nicely illustrated book about edinburgh and season 1 of Lost. I watched it when it was on tv until it changed to sky and wasnt able to watch it again and I fancied getting into a tv series so I thought I would get back into Lost.
Went to my grans for tea a bit later to see my cousin who flies home tomorrow but he was asleep most of the night - A week later and the jet lag is seemingly still affecting him lol
A good day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.