Garbo and Gulli

My lovely friend Ninotcka came over today to do a voice over, I recorded her, the client was delighted!

Double prizes as she brought her lovely Husband Per, her fabulous Mother America (over from NYC till Feb) and her gorgeous dog Garbo with her, we recoded the vocals while they all went for a lovey walk.

The children were thrilled to see everyone when they got home from school but especially Garbo who is the most lovely dog, so good natured and gentle.

Then it was sweet sherry and warm mince pies and Christmas music, America is an amazing seamstress and kindly showed me how to hand sew a T-shirt for Zebedee, my dress designer gave him some material last week, I now know how to do French seams!! Ooh la la! 5 hours later it was finished ;-)
Max's blip of America threading a needle.

Talking of my dress designer Kevin from Renaissance Brighton, he came over at 7 for a final fitting for my new dress! Exciting stuff....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.