Where's BikerBear ..........

 ............... Now?   (WBBN?)

Day 14/17 ..............

What a difference a day makes.  From cold, grey and rainy yesterday the sky, this morning, was bright blue without a cloud - still pretty chilly at 50F (approx 10C) - but I'm a hardy Yorkshire lass and was out and about early in the city centre in my shorts, t-shirt and flip-flops!!    
What a great place with some beautiful buildings and a couple of small parks - couldn't resist this tree-framed fountain as my main photo (better large).

In the extras is my contribution to Tryfan46's MonoMonday Challenge with the suggested theme of "giggle" (thank you) ...... not quite 'giggles' on the wall but the best I could do - and I liked the shadow of the tree!!

A 250 mile drive today wending my way back towards the airport for my flight late Wednesday night - then this trip will all be over   :o((

Thank you very much for all the comments, stars and hearts that you have sprinkled on my photos -  as always, very much appreciated.

~ Anni ~



Backblipped early on Tuesday 2 April 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.