Shopping

WOW thank you for the lovely response to my picture of Biscuit yesterday <3

I met with Helle after work today for some dog training. 

It was a sunny, but cold day, so it was nice that we could train indoors. Outdoors would not have been comfortable today.

Gollum kept shaking his head, whilst we were training, so I stopped at the shops on the way home to get some ear cleaner for him. But of course he has not seemed bothered by anything since we bought it. His ear isn't red and it doesn't look like there is anything wrong, so I think I will wait and see if that was all. 

And Biscuit enjoyed coming to the pet shop with me. So many interesting things to look at. 

When I came home, I had had 25 kilos of dog food delivered and 20 rolls of poo bags.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.