One Step Forward and Two Back

After an early morning planned visit to the dental hygienist, it was into work for another day of stumbling from issue to problem. Something I thought I'd resolved two weeks ago is back to haunt me again. Add to that a new potentially show stopper on my main change programme plus one of my key members of staff diagnosed with appendicitis after days in pain. It was good to finish the day, if only to shut the lid on my laptop.

Annie started work later, because at 5pm she was watching and digesting presentations from the US of a brand new version of the key Microsoft developer tools. She'll be online until 2am when they close.

This evening I've delivered a talk on blipfoto to the camera club alongside some other shorter presentations on various bits and pieces from other members. Hopefully I've encouraged at least a few to come and have a look at our wonderful community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.