Boding Badly

Definitely what Granny Weatherwax would have said about the clouds today. The morning had been off and on with sun and showers. I had coffee with a camera club friend and then got stuck into the editing of images for next week's competition. I'm getting a bit ahead as the rest of the week is busy and I'm away at the weekend plus the Chiltern Images Selection day on Sunday. Thank goodness I had not left this to the last minute as I realised that the Open section is print only. I made the rule but had forgotten about it. I'll do the prints tomorrow.

Pepper had a swift walk as I was short of time and I could see the weather was heading towards us. We just made it home in time before the rain fell. I was then more or less straight out towards Goring Gap for another evening of judging; straightforward although longish journey. My 'audience' was appreciative with lots of compliments afterwards and 'was I prepared to return' on another occasion. Then the hour's drive home....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.