365 days of Mouse Girl

By MouseGirl

Birthday surprises

A couple of weeks ago I received an invitation to my Birthday celebrations from Boyfriend Mouse. The day finally came round and I would find out what he had planned! I was very curious and hasn't managed to get him to reveal a thing.

He picked me up this afternoon and off we went in the car. We stopped in South Queensferry and had a delicious picnic. I love a picnic and Boyfriend even made me my favourite sandwich!!

Then we headed off on the road north. We stopped in Perth and then I found out that this is where we were going to spend the night. We stayed in the most amazing boutique B&B. Our room was so grand, I loved it.

Boyfriend spoilt me with lots if lovely presents and we went out for a delicious meal in an amazing French restaurant. The waitress even put a candle on my dessert because boyfriend had told her it was my birthday!

It was such a lovely day/night. I am one very spoilt girl!!!

Mouse Girl :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.