Maybe I have...

...one of them looking at the camera. The Fangler I think...

The big boys are being deliberately difficult...very difficult to catch the lesser spotted teenager on film these days. Not that we tend to use film these days but...you know what I mean. They’re not keen on photos being taken. I’ll let the wee lad off...he’s only three.

Headed up to Belfast today, don’t often head in that direction when we are over. And headed to the Titanic Experience.

We had done it before but my boys were keen to do it again and the locals hadn’t done it at all which is often the way. It is a really excellent exhibition, something for everyone. The wee gondola chair lift a highlight.

We also used our tickets to visit the SS Nomadic. What a tardis that wee ship is...loads of wee nooks and crannies to explore.

Full on day, busy and interesting.

Grateful for a wee jaunt up to the city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.