WEDNESDAY

There was definitely a little mayhem today - MrD started making six cakes can you imagine the kitchen to compile a rainbow cake.  I had no idea what to expect.  Then Angus arrives late afternoon and has a hand in making the final three cakes more mayhem.  The green one fell on the floor.........she'll be fine, quick!  
Escape.....I'm thinking..........Scarlett wanted to go to the park.....Yes!!
It was bliss.  I have a feeling I've posted the lady in the blip before, or wanted to.
I think she's amazing and I love the dog - so does Scarlett.
Another phone shot.  Apologies.
Oh but there's more ...... guess who had to sit in the back seat of the car for thirty minutes with a nine inch high cake covered in white meringue with little silver ball decoration on the top.  It was hairy when going over a bump as I could someone was going to wear it!!
If you want to see the cake then I will add it in extras but only by request.
The photos were taken today.
Thank you for all the lovely stars and comments for yesterday's sunset.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.