*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Ace of cups

Norm went over to Knaresborough yesterday to see our friend Laura from Florida (who I met for the first time almost 2 years ago... wow, was it so long ago?) I was hoping to go but just didn't feel up to it. I felt bad but she was very understanding and at the moment I need to put my wellbeing first. 

She sent me a present which Norm gave to me this afternoon - an Alice Tarot set. The artwork and cards themselves are absolutely stunning. There was also  a Poppy Jasper palm stone which feels lovely to hold.

I'm going away for a couple of days tomorrow. I'm not looking forward to it but hoping that I will manage to have a nice time. Got a lot of big things coming up when I get back so hoping I can somehow muddle through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.