Green56

By Green56

A dusting of snow

It was really cold this morning. There was a dusting on my conservatory roof and then spotted this when I got to the gym for Aqua. We had a different instructor and she was crackers! She must have been late 70s and never stopped jumping, kicking, doing moves it was like Aqua on speed!!!! We decided we wanted whatever she was on, we did laugh and it was great fun but no one could keep up with her.
I went to the tip after lunch and called into the plant nursery. I bought a tray of caulies, beetroot, 2 pots of sweet peas and a ranunculus (to be used as photography models). Cost £8! Good value I thought. I've planted them all. I went to Lidl for compost and found an animal deterrent with a light and noise hope it works on the cats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.