Thumbs Up!

Spent my third day in Leigh training and performing inductions for my new team member.

Very productive day. My boss came in and did his part too which made the experience very professional. Good start to the week.

I was scheduled to stay overnight again and drive down to Leighton Buzzard in the morning with an overnight in Milton Keynes tomorrow then drive back on Friday.

I decided to drive home this evening and surprise L by picking her up from Brownies. She was gobsmacked to see me as didn’t expect to see me till Saturday.

She was very emotional this evening and we played some Frustration before bedtime.

Now I have to get prepared to catch the 06:30 flight from Edinburgh to London Luton tomorrow and pack another bag tonight.

The joys of the high life....ahem!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.