Kept Ms B home from school today...she is still having small headaches. I must admit, it was strange to have her and Baby S here while C was at school.
Nonetheless, I was able to get a bit of present wrapping done.
Both big kids did some cupcake decorating.
And some crafting.
And some present wrapping of their own...I really have NO idea what is under the tree, but can't wait to find out :)

And we almost had a real dinner. I haven't written about it here, but I have been on restricted diet for over 5 months now...trying to get to the source of some of my allergies and asthma.
Lately the inspiration to cook has been slim to none, as the list of what I can't eat seems to be longer than what I can. I am making progress it seems, and it is especially noticeable when I eat something I shouldn't. One step at a time.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.