Sitting Dog.

Sat down by Julius. Asked his owner if I could to take a photo. She smiled and said I was welcome to do so. Tried to get Julius to look at me. Several attempts. The lady then told me he knew that a camera is not an eatable bone or candy so he does not care if someone takes a photo of him. He never moves then.  

Met in my Thursday club today. Joined a lecture with the headline "What happens in Hungary"  Didn`t like what I learnt. Not at all. Asking myself, what is happening in Europe? Will we not be able to stay in the European family? How will its future look like then?  Feel the need to calm down with a romantic lovely humane novel now. See if I find a book by Rosamunde Pilcher. Good to read her. It helps when I feel the need for a break from trying to understand the complicated kind of improvident real world. Mrs Pilcher passed away February 6th. this year, at the age of 94. Worth reading her.     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.