Don't Count Your Allium Before They Bloom

Look at this ..Limp , wilting and turning brown at the tips 
Here I go again with my very none green fingers .Have followed instructions and how .Brexit is one thing  but wilting a Allium is just too much. The garden centre have asked me to photograph and take for a diagnosis with their Plant Dr ....Read so much in Google and will wait and get the news .If any out there are genius feel free to add your tips .
Meanwhile thanks a lot for your lovely comments whilst I was away in 
Manchester . The Geese made it for me ..I may well have to seek a lawyer . More cost .The prospect of paying tax to support a country which is being swayed to a no deal is deliberate madness .My health care will cease to  exist .I don't blame Mrs May .I don't point a finger at those who said leave.the EU . The No Deal group who have some sick agenda I would dearly  like to meet..... and blocking votes which will serve to ruin the country big time .. Nice if you are well off enough to get through this .
Meet The Geese In M/C
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.