In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'200 Blips'

Today marks the 200th consecutive blip since starting this crazy ritual.

Can't imagine what my days would be like without the daily comfort of uploading my blip.

I must send out a huge 'THANK YOU' to everyone who has ever commented, given my images stars and hearts and the other blippers I've had the great privilege of meeting over the past 200 days. I hope that is plenty more to come. Also a big thanks to my family who are always an inspiration in my life.

I feel constantly inspired looking at the brilliant images from around the world and find myself constantly striving to become a better photographer through this wonderful medium.

A huge thanks to all at blip central who keep this huge ship running a steady course while constantly picking up new passengers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.