Farmaticus

By TBay

Creations.

Another busy day today. Due to the Tbay Jnr washing machine break down we are still ploughing through the mountain of washing left behind them! By the weekend we should have just about cracked it. My house does look a bit like a Chinese laundry currently!!

Tbay Jnrs all arrived safely at their cruise destination but due to bad WiFi communication will be sparse.

Holiday preparations are now underway for our mini break. Sue will be once again moving in to look after the place @nd of course the dogs. Talking of which Mr Tbay has almost lost the will re trying to stop Lula escaping. However electrifying sections of the fence may be our next move!

Farming - Rust busy on fertiliser spreading. Two on compost hauling as usual.

The weather is now much colder and by the afternoon snow could be seen on the Mendip. Time to get the woollens out again! However the rain in late afternoon will bed the fertiliser in nicely.

I had my pottery class in the evening. The pots are my efforts from last term, and I have to say I am rather pleased with the results! looking forward to finishing my latest creations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.