Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Lords and Ladies

I loved the colour of these leaves.... I think they are Lords and Ladies, but will be better able to tell when the flowers and berries appear. I came across them on the cycle track today. They look so lush.
Busy day as ever, meeting at Easter Road at 10. A successful outcome I think in that I'm avoiding taking on something else. It was time to head back home briefly before heading across to Morningside to so a home communion. I'm certainly racking up the miles over the last couple of weeks.
Back to church again to clear away then round to the rectory for a chat and a catch up there. They are in rather a null place just now. Not able to move but not able to do much where they are.
C and I went for a walk to Craigleith before tea then back along the cycle path where I saw the leaves I blipped.
On other news A has a note of interest in her flat not bad when it hasn't even been on the market for 24 hours.
13400 steps today on day 1/7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.