walkingS

By walkingS

Thank you

A big thank you to all my Blip friends for your messages of sympathy and kind thoughts and prayers. I have been very touched by them and feel they have given me added strength. It is a sad time but also a relief, as Robin had no quality of life left and I know he is in a far better place now.
 
My daughter “flying” has been such a help with her “words of wisdom” (which I needed at times), and her support. Wednesdays, known to us as “Robin’s Day” will be very different now, but Wednesdays will still be our “day out” together. I’m also very thankful to my son in Sydney for all the phone calls and visits to make sure I was “OK.” I feel truly blessed to have such a loving and caring family.
 
Thank you all again. God Bless you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.