Lacy Edge

It has been really cold today after all our warm weather of late. For most of the day it was around 10c. We did get some rain.... just light showers which is better than heavy rain. The sun was out before so it must be clearing. I think we have a low of 3c tonight.

While I was out shopping I bought this Cyclamen and they had 25% of them today. Just loved the two tone colours of pink and red. I also bought a new over night bag. It has wheels so I can put it along. I find carry a heavy bag to much for my old arms these days. It had 40% off so was a good buy for me.

We are going to the Food Show tomorrow and just incase I don't have time to get a blip up.... we are going up to Blenheim and Nelson way for a few days on Sunday. John likes to visit the wineries up there. We haven't been up that way for many years. I will catch up with you all when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.