Harriet and Isabella

I've stolen this photo from Julia because I didn't take any photographs on the 4th.
After getting back from Port Talbot on Wednesday I didn't feel well at all.
Went to bed at around 20:00 but was soon up with D&V (can't spell Diarrhea!). This went on through the night, couldn't understand why there was so much vomitting, I'd only had water since coming home and only two small cups of coffee at the funeral reception.
Last D&V was 04:00 but felt very weak and terrible headache. Drinking lots of very weak cordial. Spent the whole of Thursday in bed, hence no photographs.
Feeling much better this morning (Friday) just weak and headache but I'm sure I'll get better during the day.

What caused it? I'm pretty sure it was Cous-Cous and Lentils that I'd made a week ago and forgot it was in the fridge. Must have been off but I didn't realise it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.