Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Hat on

Bennachie has its hat on tonight. Sun setting further round each night. After morning chores I planted out my herb plants i got for my birthday. They are now in individual large pots until i find a better place for them. Also brought the surviving plants out of the greenhouse. I would love to get growing for ourselves this year but know we are away a bit too much and i dont want to make a half attempt at it. Will have to stick with our organic veg and fruit boxes until i get my act together. A beautiful day i sat outside in the sun for a time. Probably have overdone it but can rest in the rain tomorrow. Husband managed to get some logs split and stacked too which is good.

10c foggy cloudy until midday then sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.