Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Photobombed

I was looking at the lovely ripples the breeze had stirred up and was busy aligning for my shot when I realised a much larger ripple had impinged on the view. Someone had taken the plunge - and then hove into view. Bless my Poppydog - she does make me laugh :-D And I do love taking silly pictures of her, so here she is ... again!

Had an appointment after our walk and then it seemed to take a long while before I finally reached home - miscellaneous boring jobs like filling up the car ...

Back home, LH and the electrician were still puzzling over our interesting circuits. Currently (haha) the water pump is triggering different house circuits to drop out - it's all fun and games!

More weeding this afternoon - plenty still left, in case we get bored!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.