Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

It's a memorable day. It's my birthday.

Well. Yeah. I want to remember everything about today. Gave up my day to whatever there is. It was a truly happy day.

I finished a 10km.
I made a new friend.
I sponsored 3 water filters.

And obviously that wasn't my bib. I was too late for the registration. Fortunately, a friend couldn't make it so I made him hand his bib over to me. Totally worth it. More importantly, I ran it with my favourite director. Interesting person. Can't be touched.

Last but not least, I'm thankful to have met the dive peeps this year. I appreciate whatever you have done, even if it was that little gesture. I hope we have more days to come.

-

Different year, different people. Different times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.