PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Insert funny caption here..

Cause I got nothin! Love this shot because of the scrunched up wrinkly old man nose - but couldn't for the life of me think of an appropriate title or caption to match!

Positive steps forwards in Eugi's recovery today :) He moved from the hospital room to polytunnels in preparation for moving into a bigger cage tomorrow. His wounds are looking ok, there is alot of tension on them but they are still together ten days post-emergency resuture! He will also hopefully be a little bit happier where he is now as there is less people traffic to disturb him.

Tomorrow night all us girls are having Christmas nibblies pwith?a secret santa exchange afterwards. My room was deemed the most appropriate as I bought a small Christmas tree weeks ago to get into the festive spirit. So in honour of my guests tomorrow night I bought a few extra decorative items for the occasion :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.