Point proven

Yesterday evening we went to watch Igor and his band "Borderline Crossing" play their final gig.  We've seen them a few times and they never fail to entertain us.  They'll be missed by all their followers and hopefully they'll do another "final" tour sometime.  Thanks guys.

I haven't been far today, the wind was too cold and I'm feeling rather exhausted after the week's turmoil, but I'll be back to normal (ha!) in a day or two.

Just to prove a point, I can neither arrange flowers in a vase, nor photograph them.  One, yes.  Several, no.  I just hope the Practical Photography workshop for 2019 doesn't include this in one of their categories. 

 These tulips were given to me last night by one of my lovely friends who's just returned from a few days in the snowy Lake District.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.